TBSS Members Contact List

Copy of TBSS Active Members

Member NameMobile Phone #Email
Becker, Daniel(813) 476-2885danielbecker11@gmail.com
Bortnyk, George(727) 744-74392bgp1912iq@tampabay.rr.com
Campo, Peter(813) 316-8766peter_campo@yahoo.com
Cantwell, Paul(815) 955-6370pcantwell9530@yahoo.com
Clarkson, Robert(412) 780-0737zzrobc@gmail.com
Close, Steve(727) 455-0402closerace@verizon.net
Collazo, Seth(727) 331-2082tscollazo@gmail.com
Collier, Michael(352) 227-0843mikecollier65@gmail.com
Coon, Ronnie(813) 929-9100wingnut1809@yahoo.com
Da Silva, Ed(954) 913-8880edasilva@bellsouth.net
Davenport, Larry(813) 789-8325lhdavenport@verizon.net
Davenport, Robert(585) 329-0550rgdavenport@me.com
DeLancey, Eddie(304) 377-7694delanceyed@aol.com
Dennison, Calvin(813) 739-2645cal.dennison@hotmail.com
Di Nucci, Gino(727) 447-1610gflyfloats@verizon.net
Diaz, Marino(863) 513-8154marino.diaz.jr@gmail.com
Driscoll, Robert(941) 916-2746rmdriscollhsd@gmail.com
Durica, John "Zeke"(727) 692-8061zeke@ensignspars.com
Ellis, Lee(813) 545-6768frog47@verizon.net
Frank, Mark813 453 5986healthcoach70@gmail.com
Gaddy, Larry(863) 712-1450ngaddy@tampabay.rr.com
Gebus, Christopher(312) 619-8665gebusj@yahoo.ca
Gebus, Jaroslaw(312) 619-8665gebusj@yahoo.ca
Gilbert, Michael(727) 244-8518mmakai2003@yahoo.com
Griffith, Roger(863) 859-6529gnflyn1946@gmail.com
Hackerson, Michael(703) 795-8469mwhackerson@gmail.com
Hadlett, Harlan(727) 434-7101harlan.hadlett@gmail.com
Hague, Bryan(863) 471-1909
Hajash, Paul(727) 251-2623capt.hajash@gmail.com
Hall, Ehon(352) 807-3988ehonandsusan@earthlink.net
Hobbs, Brian(813) 727-8176brian_hobbs@live.com
Iturmendi, Miguel(941) 544-2746migueltato@hotmail.com
Jackson, Ed(321) 266-6542edjacksonmd@outlook.com
Johnson, Kenneth(937) 418 3225kjohnson1943@gmail.com
Johnson, Lee(603) 252-1320mljohnsonjr73@gmail.com
Kamis, John(630) 660-3959jvalna@aol.com
Kaufman, Georges(813) 785-1839gkaufman3@verizon.net
Konle, Hans P.(727) 434 1577hkonle@vms-usa-inc.com
Koss, Russell(941) 356-4554kosslaw@gmail.com
Kowalik, Andrew(207) 680-6750kowal.andy@aol.com
Laseter, Matthew(813) 370-6970mlaseter@me.com
Martin, Andrew(813) 838-2933drew@tampavoip.com
McLinsky, Tom(813) 230-9698macpitts@aol.com
Mobley, Jerry(813) 562-8465jerry.mobley@verizon.net
Moos, Milt(614) 832-7375mmoos2@sbcglobal.net
Morningstar, Randy(941) 504-4547morningstar853@icloud.com
Mueller, Wolfgang(517) 304-6440wolfer747a@gmail.com
Nagy, Thomas(941) 323-0228thomas.nagy90@gmail.com
Neal, Michael(801) 792-9595mikelleen@gmail.com
Nichols, Colton(813) 601-1155lvcnichols@outlook.com
Olipra, Scott(941) 363-1624scottolipra+tbss@gmail.com
Parsons, Lance(352) 805-3110lparsons50_30@hotmail.com
Patton, Bruce(813) 892-7134pattoninfl@aol.com
Pilert, Michael(928) 853-9127mpilert@yahoo.com
Pydeski, Jody(908) 369-3757jpydeski@comcast.net
Rodriguez, Antionespartanantoine@gmail.com
Savela, Russ(617) 818-4641rsavela@gmail.com
Sizler, Aidan(813) 453-9127aasizler@gmail.com
Smith, Brandon(404) 661-2278thatbrandonsmith@gmail.com
Stolte, Andrew(813) 846-3198ajsaviationinc@gmail.com
Tarver, Ralph(850) 712-2107rltarver@gmail.com
Taylor, Greg(813) 444-8687greg@saltyzoo.com
Tellman, Steven(804) 937-7834erictellman@gmail.com
Thomas, Scott(813) 625-4400skyking366@aol.com
Tisdale, Steve(727) 580-7108jst7732@gmail.com
Tonuzi, Frank(727) 430-8014frankspizzaclearwater@gmail.com
Vacey, Bud(813) 778-2617budv@tampabay.rr.com
Vella, Mario(813) 601-0599mario@tampadigital.us
Vietor, Klaus(813) 505 2726kvietor@verizon.net
Vimtrup, Paul(513) 305 2021grummanpaul@gmail.com
Vollmar, Bill(941) 625-9428vollmarbill@rogers.com
Vollmer, Rand(813) 774-2127rand@pipistrel-usa.com
Whelan,Dennis(727) 403-5620pardeekey@verizon.net
Wiedinger, Donald(727) 858-4749dwiedinger@yahoo.com
Wilckens, Gunther(321) 266-6542gflyhi1@gmail.com
Woodruff, Colton(813) 690-7533woodruffka@gmail.com
Wray, Chuck(727) 480-0200chuckwrayjr@gmail.com
Zombakis, James(813) 600-7644jim.zombakis@outlook.com