TBSS Members Contact List

NamePhoneEmail
Becker, Daniel(813) 476-2885danielbecker11@gmail.com
Bortnyk, George(727) 744-74392bgp1912iq@tampabay.rr.com
Campo, Peter(813) 316-8766peter_campo@yahoo.com
Cantwell, Paul(815) 955-6970pcantwell9530@yahoo.com
Clarkson, Robert(412) 780-0737zzrobc@gmail.com
Close, Steve(727) 455-0402closerace@verizon.net
Collazo, Seth(727) 331-2082tscollazo@gmail.com
Collier, Michael*(352) 227-0843mikecollier65@gmail.com
Coon, Ronnie(813) 929-9100wingnut1809@yahoo.com
Da Silva, Ed(954) 913-8880edasilva@bellsouth.net
Davenport, Larry(813) 789-8325lhdavenport@verizon.net
DeLancey, Eddie(304) 377-7694delanceyed@aol.com
Dennison, Calvin(813) 739-2645cal.dennison@hotmail.com
Di Nucci, Gino(727) 447-1610gflyfloats@verizon.net
Diaz, Marino(863) 513-8154marino.diaz.jr@gmail.com
Driscoll, Robert(941) 916-2746rmdriscollhsd@gmail.com
Ellis, Lee(813) 545-6768frog47@verizon.net
Frank, Mark(813) 453-5986healthcoach70@gmail.com
Gaddy, Larry(863) 646-3876ngaddy@tampabay.rr.com
Gebus, Christopher(312) 619-8665gebusj@yahoo.ca
Gebus, Jaroslaw(312) 619-8665gebusj@yahoo.ca
Gilbert, Michael(727) 244-8518mmakai2003@yahoo.com
Griffith, Roger(863) 859-6529gnflyn1946@gmail.com
Hackerson, Michael(703) 795-8469mwhackerson@gmail.com
Hadlett, Harlan(727) 434-7101harlan.hadlett@gmail.com
Hague, Bryan(863) 471-1909-
Hall, Ehon(352) 807-3988ehonandsusan@earthlink.net
Iturmendi, Miguel(941) 544-2746migueltato@hotmail.com
Jackson, Ed(813) 679-5558edjacksonmd@outlook.com
Johnson, Kenneth *(937) 418-3225kjohnson1943@gmail.com
Johnson, Lee(630) 252-1320mljohnsonjr73@gmail.com
Kamis, John(630) 660-3959jvalna@aol.com
Kaufman, Georges(813) 785-1839gkaufman3@verizon.net
Kavanagh, Preston(813) 602-1725pbk3@outlook.com
Konle, Hans P.(727) 434-1577hkonle@vms-usa-inc.com
Koss, Russell(941) 356-4554kosslaw@gmail.com
Kowalik, Andrew(207) 680-6750kowal.andy@aol.com
Laseter, Matthew(423) 596-3310mlaseter@me.com
Martin, Andrew(813) 838-2933drew@tampavoip.com
McLinsky, Tom(813) 230-9698macpitts@aol.com
Mobley, Jerry(321) 231-3200jerry.mobley@verizon.net
Moos, Milt(614) 832-7375mmoos2@sbcglobal.net
Morningstar, Randy(941) 504-4547morningstar853@icloud.com
Mueller, Wolfgang(517) 304-6440wolfer747a@gmail.com
Nagy, Thomas(941) 323-0228thomas.nagy90@gmail.com
Olipra, Scott(941) 363-1624scott@olipra.com
Parsons, Lance(352) 805-3110lparsons50_30@hotmail.com
Patton, Bruce(813) 892-7134pattoninfl@aol.com
Pilert, Michael(928) 853-9127mpilert@yahoo.com
Pydeski, Jody(918) 369-3757jpydeski@comcast.net
Savela, Russ(617) 818-4641rsavela@gmail.com
Sizler, Aidan(813) 453-9127aasizler@gmail.com
Smith, Brandon(404) 661-2278thatbrandonsmith@gmail.com
Tarver, Ralph(850) 712-2107rltarver@gmail.com
Taylor, Greg(813) 444-8687greg@saltyzoo.com
Tellman, Steven(804) 937-7834erictelllman@gmail.com
Thomas, Scott(813) 625-4400skyking366@aol.com
Tisdale, Steve(727) 580-7108jst7732@gmail.com
Tonuzi, Frank(727) 430-8014frankspizzaclearwater@gmail.com
Vacey, Bud *(813) 778-2617budv@tampabay.rr.com
Vella, Mario(813) 601-0599mario@tampadigital.us
Vietor, Klaus(813) 505-2726kvietor@verizon.net
Vimtrup, Paul(513) 305-2021grummanpaul@gmail.com
Vollmar, Bill(941) 625-9428vollmarbill@rogers.com
Whelan,Dennis(727) 403-5620pardeekey@verizon.net
Wiedinger, Donald(727) 858-4749dwiedinger@yahoo.com
Woodruff, Colton(813) 690-7533woodruffka@gmail.com
Zombakis, Jim(813) 600-7644james.zombakis@accenture.com